Administration

Administration

(Date following listing indicates year of first employment at PSC of WVU.)

Leonard A. Colelli, Campus President, B.S.Ed., California University of Pennsylvania; M.Ed., University of Maryland College Park; Ph.D., The Ohio State University. Year @ PSC (2012). 304-788-6812. Leonard.Colelli@mail.wvu.edu

Phil Douthitt, Interim Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Instruction, Division of Mathematics & Physical Sciences Chair, A.A., Potomac State College; B.A., West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. Year @ PSC (1989). 304-788-6960. PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu

William M. Letrent, Dean of Student Affairs , B.A., Duquesne University; M.Ed., Frostburg State College. Year @ PSC (1987). 304-788-6842. WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu

Harlan N. Shreve,  Senior Business Planning Officer; A.A., Potomac State College. Year @ PSC (1972).
304-788-6922. HNShreve@mail.wvu.edu

Beth E. Little, Director of Enrollment Services , B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College; M.A., George Washington University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6815. BELittle@mail.wvu.edu

Rene M. Trezise, Director of Marketing & Communications , A.A., Potomac State College of WVU; B.S., West Virginia University; M.B.A., Frostburg State University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6872. RMTrezise@mail.wvu.edu

Carol L. Combs, Director of Auxiliary Services , Virginia Tech, Year @ PSC (2001). 304-788-6919. CLCombs@mail.wvu.edu

Michael A. Simpson, Director of Facilities , Year @ PSC (1993). 304-788-6886. MASimpson@mail.wvu.edu

Gerald R. Wilcox , Division of Agriculture & Life Sciences Chair; Professor, Biology;  B.S., Gannon College; M.S., St. Bonaventure University; Ph.D., West Virginia University. Year @ PSC (1979). 304-788-6985. GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu

Karen L. Campbell, Division of Applied Science & Technology Chair; Professor, Office Systems Technology; A.A., Potomac State College of WVU; B.A. , Fairmont State College; M.A., West Virginia University. Year @ PSC (1982). 304-788-6921. KLCampbell@mail.wvu.edu

Fred W. Jacoby, Division of Arts & Humanities Chair; Professor, Journalism; Pasquino Advisor; B.A. & M.A., University of Maryland. Year @ PSC (1984). 304-788-6966. FWJacoby@mail.wvu.edu

Mary Ellen Vandenberg, Division of Social Science Chair; LPC; Professor Psychology; B.A., Duke University; M.S., Frostburg State University. Year @ PSC (1998). 304-788-6914. MEVandenberg@mail.wvu.edu