Important Dates at Potomac State College

Important Dates

Potomac State Days - Open House Events

Our Potomac State Days are an opportunity for you and your family to visit our campus and interact with our students, faculty and staff to get a glimpse of the total PSC experience. You can tour campus, talk with current students; enjoy a complimentary lunch in the Potomac Commons or the Potomac Rapids, and attend information sessions on admissions, financial aid and scholarships. To register complete the online campus visit form or call 1.800.262.7332.

Potomac State Days:

Potomac State Day- Saturday September 17, 2016
Potomac State Day- Friday November 11, 2016
Potomac State Day- Monday February 20, 2017

Potomac State Orientation Events (PSO)

Potomac State Orientation Events are opportunities for students that are admitted to Potomac State College to visit campus and to take the next step toward enrollment. PSO events feature one-on-one meetings with academic advisors for the scheduling of your classes for fall 2016. You can also meet with financial aid, housing, coaches and support staff in addition to touring campus. To register complete the online campus visit form or call 1.800.262.7332.

Upcoming PSO Events:
Friday, April 8 (Event at capacity)
Friday, April 22
Friday, April 29
Monday, May 23
Friday, June 17
Friday, July 15
Monday, August 1

PSOs run from approximately 9:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

For additional information on the Potomac State Orientation (PSO) events, click here.


To plan your visit please contact:

Office of Enrollment Services 75 Arnold Street Keyser, WV 26726 800.262.7332, 304.788.6820