Athletic Directory

 

Athletic  Administration

Shawn White

Athletic Director

SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

Jim Walton

Assistant Athletic   Director

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Athletic Training

     

Carita Mills

Head Athletic Trainer

CLogsdo1@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6880- office

304.813.5735- cell

Ben Kelly

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Benjamin.Kelly@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6880- office

240.362.3188-cell

Baseball

Doug Little

Head Coach

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6878-office

304.813.8438-cell

Don Schafer

Assistant Coach

DJSchafer@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6851-office

Mike Kesecker

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6878-office

Josh Kuykendall

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6878-office

Men’s Basketball

Justin Anderson

Head Coach

JAAnderson@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.7409-office

304.844.1141-cell

Russ Clay

Assistant Coach

 

 

Women’s Basketball

Jim Walton

Head Coach

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Larry Kruk

Assistant Coach

Larry.Kruk@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

Men’s  Cross Country

Kurtis Wildman

Head Coach

 kawildman@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

Women's Cross Country

 

Ben Kelly

Head Coach

Benjamin.Kelly@mail.wvu.edu  

304.788.6880- office

240.362.3188-cell

Men’s Lacrosse

Josh Seese

Head Coach

jseese2@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6877-office

304.216.1332- cell

Women’s Lacrosse

Connor Brown

 Head Coach

 ckbrown@mail.wvu.edu

 304.788.6879-office

Men’s Soccer

Ray Kiddy

Head Coach

RKiddy@bishopwalsh.org

304.788.6882-office

301.268.1606-cell

Conner Eberly

Assistant Coach

 

304-788-6882-office

Women’s Soccer

Mark Sprouse

Head Coach

Mark.Sprouse@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6882-office

Donnie Amann

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6882-office

Softball

Jim Walton

Head Coach

JPWalton@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6876-office

304.813.8450-cell

Matt Mills

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6876- office

Volleyball

Martha Ganoe

Head Coach

Martha.Ganoe@mail.wvu.edu

304.788.6879-office

Shari Beavers

Assistant Coach

 

304.788.6879-office