Residential Education Staff

The Department of Residential Education are here to support students while also making the halls a place where they feel safe, secure, and at home. Our main goal is to make your experience at PSC a place where fun and academics co-exist.  Filling the out-of-class time with productive options helps create a well-rounded education.  By providing life-enriching activities, tutoring, and educational programs, Residential Education helps to provide the best educational experience possible at PSC. Stop by and see your RHC and the rest of the staff today!!

Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life

Scott Rubin
304-788-7406
Scott.Rubin@mail.wvu.edu

Residence Hall Coordinators

RHC of University Place
Terri Watkins
304-788-7410
Terri.Watkins@mail.wvu.edu

RHC Davis and Reynolds Halls
Kate Goff
304-788-7408
Kate.Goff@mail.wvu.edu

RHC of Memorial Hall
Justin Anderson
304-788-7409
JAAnderson @mail.wvu.edu

RHC of Friend Hall
Sarah Smith
304-788-7421
SRSmith1@mail.wvu.edu

Resident Community Leader of Catamount Place
Shawn White
304-788-6879
SAWhite@mail.wvu.edu

Housing Staff

Housing Assistant
Marie Post
304-788-7407
Marie.Post@mail.wvu.edu

Night Monitors
Roger Miller
Bob Smith