Academic Advisors

 Looking for your Academic Advisor?  Look no further...

 

DA 

Deanna Armentrout

CHMK 202

304-788-6954

DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu
 JB

Jay Badenhoop

SCI 313

304-788-6978

JKBadenhoop@mail.wvu.edu
 DB

Donna Ballard

SCI G2

304-788-6993

Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu
SBR

Stephanie Beck Roth

AC 105

304-788-7118

Stephanie.BeckRoth@mail.wvu.edu
 BC

Robert Cheves

SCI G7

304-788-6988

Bobby.Cheves@mail.wvu.edu
 SC

Sheri Chisholm

SCI 216

304-788-7119

Sheri.Chisholm@mail.wvu.edu
 EC

Erin Cunningham

SCI 209

304-788-6992

Erin.Cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
JMD 

J. Mark Daniels

AD 122

304-788-7085

JMDaniels@mail.wvu.edu
PD 

Phillip D. Douthitt

AC 114

304-788-6960

PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu
 HF

Henry S. Falkowski

SCI 321

304-788-6962

HSFalkowski@mail.wvu.edu
JG 

Jayne Gilbert

AD 108

304-788-7115

AJGilbert@mail.wvu.edu
 BG

Barbara Glasbrenner

AC 116

304-788-7111

Barbara.Glasbrenner@mail.wvu.edu
 NG

Nicklaus H. Goff

AD 14

304-788-6918

Nicklaus.Goff@mail.wvu.edu
VBH 

Vicki Huffman

SCI 214

304-788-6971

Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu
 RH

Richard Hunt

CHMK 102

304-788-7117

Richard.Hunt@mail.wvu.edu
 FJ

Fred Jacoby

AC 308

304-788-6966

FWJacoby@mail.wvu.edu
 JJ

Jeff Jones

SCI G7

304-788-6986

JWJones@mail.wvu.edu
TL 

Tony Lack

AD 118

304-788-6951

Anthony.Lack@mail.wvu.edu
 DL

Doug Little

Lough Gym

304-788-6878

DALittle@mail.wvu.edu
 DM

Deepak Mehra

AC 120/2

304-788-6975

Deepak.Mehra@mail.wvu.edu
 JM

Jennifer Merrifield

AC 208B

304-788-6999

Jennifer.Merrifield@mail.wvu.edu
 JM

Jared Miller

Friend 120

304-788-6898

Jared.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
 KM

Kathy Moore

CHMK 106

304-788-6983

KMMoore@mail.wvu.edu
 JN

Judy Ninesteel

SCI 104/119

304-788-6956

JJNinesteel@mail.wvu.edu
SO 

Steve Oberlechner

AC 208C

304-788-7103

Steve.Oberlechner@mail.wvu.edu
 RP

Richard Petersen

CHMK 207

304-788-7105

Richard.Petersen@mail.wvu.edu
CP 

Cassandra Pritts

AD 206

304-788-7082

Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu
 MR

Mollie Ravenscroft

AD 117

304-788-6959

Mollie.Ravenscroft@mail.wvu.edu
 Saifi

Mohammad Saifi

AC 120

304-788-6974

MHSaifi@mail.wvu.edu
 HS  

Heidi Samuels

AD 14

304-788-6916

Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu
RS   

Ruth Schneider

AC 208A

304-788-7101

Ruth.Schneider@mail.wvu.edu
GS   

Gary Seldomridge

AD 206

304-788-6972

GASeldomridge@mail.wvu.edu
ES   

Eric Slivoskey

AD 10

304-788-7122

Eric.Slivoskey@mail.wvu.edu
 Stone  

John C. Stone

AD 1

304-788-6980

JCStone@mail.wvu.edu
 TS  

Thomas Sydow

CHMK 208

304-788-6996

Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu
 Mimi  

Mimi Vandenberg

AD 123

304-788-6914

MEVandenberg@mail.wvu.edu
 JV  

Joan Vogtman

SCI 106

304-788-7109

Joan.Vogtman@mail.wvu.edu
 GW  

Gerald Wilcox

SCI 209

304-788-6985

GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu