To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

January , 2018

»
Monday, January 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar 1st day of classes
  • Location: Potomac State College of WVU
  • Topical Areas: Academics, Web, Admissions, Faculty and Staff
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:50 PM - 4:50 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Open Mic Night
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
Thursday, January 11, 2018
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Ballistic Bowling
  • Location: University Place Residence Hall
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
Friday, January 12, 2018
8:00 PM - 1/13  »
Saturday, January 13, 2018
«  1/12 - 1:00 AM
Monday, January 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar SGA Meeting
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Bingo Night
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
Thursday, January 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Yoga
  • Location: J. Edward Kelley Complex
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar SGA Meeting
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Hip Hop Lessons
  • Location: J. Edward Kelley Complex
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar WVU-PSC Jeopardy
  • Location: Mary F. Shipper Library
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Table Games
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar SGA Meeting
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Student Activities

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view