To view the interactive calendar, please enable Javascript on your browser.

 

Calendar Views

FILTER ON CALENDARS:

EVENTS CALENDAR INFO:

RSS Feed Icon «

January , 2019

»
Monday, January 7, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Geeks and Gamers
  • Location: The Loft of the Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Shut Up and Write
  • Location: Mary F. Shipper Library Room 211
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities, Community Events, Faculty and Staff
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Ballistic Bowling
  • Location: Rainbow Bowling Lanes
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
Saturday, January 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Geeks and Gamers
  • Location: The Loft of the Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Pop-Up Coffee House
  • Location: Memorial Hall Lounge
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities, Faculty and Staff
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Commuter Connection
  • Location: Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities, Faculty and Staff
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Shut Up and Write
  • Location: Mary F. Shipper Library Room 211
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities, Community Events, Faculty and Staff
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Film Club Meeting
  • Location: Queen's Point Coffee
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Bingo Night-Prizes!
  • Location: The Loft of the Student Union
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
Thursday, January 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar PSChill Lounge
  • Location: Reynolds Residence Hall
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar Snow Tubing Trip
  • Location: Student Experience Office
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • DownloadAdd to FacebookAdd to Google Calendar PSChill Lounge
  • Location: Reynolds Residence Hall
  • Topical Areas: Web, Student Activities

Ongoing

  • There are no ongoing events in this time period or view