

Minutes

Faculty Assembly

Friday August 16, 2024

Academy Hall Room 204

Voting Members

Weaver, A., Liller, B., O'Quinn, J., Oberlechner, S., Del Signore, R., Zumbrum, E., Vogtman J.,

Lawrence, C., Pritts, C., Zyga, L., Cunningham, E., Hudgins, C., Leverone, J., Smith, F., Schafer, A., Peterson, R., Chisholm, S., Martini, M., Bennet, J., Plitnik, B., Badenhoop, J., Sydow, T., Gardner, N., Snider, C., Jones, J., Saifi, M., Blitsky, C., Ballard, D., Cheves, B., Smouse, K., Samuels, H., Douthitt, P., Huffman, V.

Guests

Wyer, E., Cross, S., Carder, J., Sankara Warrier, AJ.

- 1. The Faculty Assembly Meeting was called to order at 11:17am by Assembly Chair Joan Vogtman
- 2. A motion was made by Dr. Huffman to approve the amended IP 2023-2024 report. Following a second, the amended report was approved by voice vote.
- 3. A motion was made by Dr. Huffman to adjourn and following a second motion the meeting adjourned at 11:19 am.

Minutes recorded by:

Asst. Professor Bruce A. Liller