Skip to main content

Administration

Jennifer Orlikoff, President.  B.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, M.A. Rutgers University, Ph.D Rutgers University. 304-788-6812. Jennifer.Orlikoff@mail.wvu.edu

Leadership Team:

Gregory S. Ochoa, Dean of Academic Affairs,  B.A., Creighton University; M.A., West Virginia Graduate College (Marshall University), Ed.D. Duquesne University. 304-788-6865. gregory.ochoa@mail.wvu.edu

Phillip D. Douthitt, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, A.A., Potomac State College; B.A., West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. 304-788-6960. PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu

Beth E. LittleDean of Enrollment Management and University Relations, B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College; M.A., George Washington University. 304-788-6815. BELittle@mail.wvu.edu

Lucas S. TaylorDean of Student Experience, B.A., Shepherd University; M.S., Wheeling Jesuit University (Wheeling University). 304-788-6995. LSTaylor@mail.wvu.edu

Scott McVicker, Executive Director of Finance and Operations, B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY; M.B.A., Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD; College Business Management Institute, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY. 304-788 6922. scott.mcvicker@mail.wvu.edu 

Faculty Chairs

Vicki J. Huffman, Chairperson, STEM  Division; Honors Program Coordinator; Associate Professor, Biology; B.S., Marshall University; Ph.D., Kent State State University. 304-788-6971. Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Cassandra Pritts, Chairperson, Liberal Arts Division;  Professor, History; B.S. in History, Frostburg State University; M.A. in History, Duquesne University. 304-788-6954. Cassandra.Pritts@mail.wvu.edu

Heidi B. Samuels, Chairperson, Applied Sciences Division; Associate Professor, Criminal Justice; B.A., Marshall University; M.S. Marshall University; Ed. D., West Virginia University. 304-788-6916. Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu

Donna Ballard, Chair of the Faculty Assembly; B.S. LA (Bachelors of Science in Landscape Architecture), West Virginia University. MS and PhD in Agriculture, Horticulture Emphasis, West Virginia University. 304-788-6985. Donna.Ballard@mail.wvu.edu