Skip to main content
The Return to Campus website continues to have updates about WVU's plans during the COVID-19 crisis. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu and CDC.gov for health resources related to the global pandemic.

Administration

Jennifer Orlikoff, President.  B.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, M.A. Rutgers University, Ph.D Rutgers University. 304-788-6812.  Jennifer.Orlikoff@mail.wvu.edu

Gregory S. Ochoa, Dean of Academic Affairs,  B.A., Creighton University; M.A., West Virginia Graduate College (Marshall University), Ed.D. Duquesne University. 304-788-6865. gregory.ochoa@mail.wvu.edu

Phillip D. Douthitt, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, A.A., Potomac State College; B.A., West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. 304-788-6960.  PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu

Scott McVicker, Executive Director of Finance and Operations, B.S. Management, St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY; M.B.A., Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD; College Business Management Institute, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY. 304-788 6922. scott.mcvicker@mail.wvu.edu 

Beth E. LittleDean of Enrollment Management and University Relations, B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College; M.A., George Washington University. 304-788-6815.  BELittle@mail.wvu.edu

Lucas S. TaylorDean of Student Experience, B.A., Shepherd University; M.S., Wheeling Jesuit University. 304-788-6995.  LSTaylor@mail.wvu.edu

Vicki J. Huffman, Chairperson, STEM  Division; Honors Program Coordinator; Associate Professor, Biology; B.S., Marshall University; Ph.D., St. Kent State University. 304-788-6971.  Vicki.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu

Deanna Armentrout, Co-Chairperson, Liberal Arts Division;  Professor, English; B.A., Shepherd University; M.A. University of South Dakota. 304-788-6954. DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu

Tom Sydow, Co-Chairperson, Liberal Arts Division; Assistant Professor, English; B.A., California State University; M.F.A., California State University. 304-788-6996.    Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu    

Heidi B. Samuels, Chairperson, Applied Sciences Division; Associate Professor, Criminal Justice; B.A., Marshall University; M.S. Marshall University; Ed. D., West Virginia University. 304-788-6916. Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu

Gerry Wilcox, Chair of the Faculty Assembly; B.S., Gannon College; M.S., St. Bonaventure University; Ph.D., West Virginia University. 304-788-6985.GRWilcox@mail.wvu.edu