Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit for the latest regarding COVID-19.


(Date following listing indicates year of first employment at PSC of WVU.)

Jennifer Orlikoff, President.   B.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, M.A. Rutgers University, Ph.D Rutgers University.  Year @ PSC (2016). 304-788-6812.

Gregory S. Ochoa,  Dean of Academic Affairs,  B.A., Creighton University; M.A., West Virginia Graduate College (Marshall University), Ed.D. Duquesne University. Year @ PSC (2016). 304-788-6865.

Phillip D. Douthitt, Associate Dean of Academic AffairsA.A., Potomac State College; B.A., West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. Year @ PSC (1989). 304-788-6960.

Carol L. Combs, Interim Executive Director of Finance and Operations, Virginia Tech, Year @ PSC (2001). 304-788-6919.

Beth E. LittleDean of Enrollment Management and University Relations, B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College; M.A., George Washington University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6815.

Lucas S. TaylorActing Dean of Student Experience & Director of Development, B.A., Shepherd University; M.S.,  Wheeling Jesuit University. Year @ PSC (2013). 304-788-6995.

Rene M. TreziseDirector of University Relations, A.A., WVU Potomac State College; B.S., West Virginia University; M.B.A., Frostburg State University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6872.

Michael A. Simpson, Director of Facilities, Year @ PSC (1993). 304-788-6886.

William M. LetrentGrants Writer, B.A., Duquesne University; M.Ed., Frostburg State College. Year @ PSC (1987). 304-788-6842.

Vicki J. Huffman , Chairperson, STEM Division; Honors Program Coordinator; Associate Professor, Biology; B.S., Marshall University;Ph.D., St. Kent State University; Year @ PSC (2005). 304-788-6971. Vicki.Huffman

Deanna Armentrout,  Co- Chairperson, Liberal Arts   Division;  Professor, English;    B.A., Shepherd University; M.A. University of South Dakota. Year @ PSC (1998). 304-788-6954.

Tom Sydow,  Co- Chairperson, Liberal Arts   Division; Assistant Professor, English;    B.A., California State University; M.F.A., California State University. Year @ PSC (2007). 304-788-6996.    

Heidi B. Samuels, Chairperson, Applied Sciences Division; Associate Professor, Criminal Justice; B.A., Marshall University; M.S. Marshall University; Ed. D., West Virginia University; Years @ PSC (2006). (304) 788-6916.