Skip to main content
WVU Morgantown's new, phased return to campus delays the start of class to August 26. However, WVU Potomac State College and WVU Tech will still be moving forward with in-person classes on August 19. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.

Administration

(Date following listing indicates year of first employment at PSC of WVU.)

Jennifer Orlikoff, President.   B.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, M.A. Rutgers University, Ph.D Rutgers University.  Year @ PSC (2016). 304-788-6812.  Jennifer.Orlikoff@mail.wvu.edu

Gregory S. Ochoa,  Dean of Academic Affairs,  B.A., Creighton University; M.A., West Virginia Graduate College (Marshall University), Ed.D. Duquesne University. Year @ PSC (2016). 304-788-6865. gregory.ochoa@mail.wvu.edu

Phillip D. Douthitt, Associate Dean of Academic AffairsA.A., Potomac State College; B.A., West Virginia University; MBA, West Virginia University. Year @ PSC (1989). 304-788-6960. PDDouthitt@mail.wvu.edu

Carol L. Combs, Interim Executive Director of Finance and Operations, Virginia Tech, Year @ PSC (2001). 304-788-6919. CLCombs@mail.wvu.edu

Beth E. LittleDean of Enrollment Management and University Relations, B.A., Alderson-Broaddus College; M.A., George Washington University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6815. BELittle@mail.wvu.edu

Lucas S. TaylorActing Dean of Student Experience & Director of Development, B.A., Shepherd University; M.S.,  Wheeling Jesuit University. Year @ PSC (2013). 304-788-6995. LSTaylor@mail.wvu.edu

Rene M. TreziseDirector of University Relations, A.A., WVU Potomac State College; B.S., West Virginia University; M.B.A., Frostburg State University. Year @ PSC (2000). 304-788-6872. RMTrezise@mail.wvu.edu

Michael A. Simpson, Director of Facilities, Year @ PSC (1993). 304-788-6886. MASimpson@mail.wvu.edu

William M. LetrentGrants Writer, B.A., Duquesne University; M.Ed., Frostburg State College. Year @ PSC (1987). 304-788-6842. WMLetrent@mail.wvu.edu

Vicki J. Huffman , Chairperson, STEM Division; Honors Program Coordinator; Associate Professor, Biology; B.S., Marshall University;Ph.D., St. Kent State University; Year @ PSC (2005). 304-788-6971. Vicki.Huffman @mail.wvu.edu

Deanna Armentrout,  Co- Chairperson, Liberal Arts   Division;  Professor, English;    B.A., Shepherd University; M.A. University of South Dakota. Year @ PSC (1998). 304-788-6954.  DLArmentrout@mail.wvu.edu

Tom Sydow,  Co- Chairperson, Liberal Arts   Division; Assistant Professor, English;    B.A., California State University; M.F.A., California State University. Year @ PSC (2007). 304-788-6996.  Tom.Sydow@mail.wvu.edu    

Heidi B. Samuels, Chairperson, Applied Sciences Division; Associate Professor, Criminal Justice; B.A., Marshall University; M.S. Marshall University; Ed. D., West Virginia University; Years @ PSC (2006). (304) 788-6916. Heidi.Samuels@mail.wvu.edu