Skip to main content
The Return to Campus website continues to have updates about WVU's plans during the COVID-19 crisis. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu and CDC.gov for health resources related to the global pandemic.

Classified Staff Council Members


NAME

CATEGORY

Location

Extension

EMAIL

Michael Lynch

Chairperson

University Place, Room 131

27406

mlynch7@mail.wvu.edu

Amanda Renick

Secretary/Treasurer

University Place, Room 131

27410

amanda.renick@mail.wvu.edu

Shannon Meek 

 

Administration Building, Room 110

26883

shannon.meek@mail.wvu.edu

Rachel Raschella

 

Kelley Complex, Room 122

27176

rachel.raschella@hsc.wvu.edu


Derek Artimez


Administration Building Room 204 26870 dartimez@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Cannon


Maintenance Building 26931 mtcannon@mail.wvu.edu